Speedco Racing

Speedco Racing

Speedco has a need for speed!! Look for the Speedco race teams to burn rubber this summer on the track. Click below to learn more about Speedco’s race teams.

Jeg Coughlin Jr.
Pro Stock

Last year's Pro Stock Champion has returned to the track with an eye on back-to-back championship years. Coughlin made it to the second round of eliminations in Charlotte, NC before red lighting against Shane Gray.

Catch Coughlin's next race on April 25-27 at Royal purple Raceway in Houston, TX. View Jeg Coughlin Jr.'s current standings. 

Arnie Martel
Competition Eliminator

Arnie Martel will drive in the Competition Eliminator division again in 2014 as well as some regional competitions. Last weekend, Martel reached the semi finals in both Super Stock and Competition Eliminator. Catch him April 25-27 at Lucas Oil Raceway in Indianapolis, IN.
Bill Leischner
Super Modified Tractors

2013 and 2014 Super Modified Tractor Champion, Bill Leischner is ready to do work on the track this year in hopes of taking home another championship. This year, the Dirtslinger features a new chasis but the same dedicated team ready to compete for another title. Bill's first PPL event is May 30, 2014 at Franklin, KY.

Jeremy Nelson
Modified 2WD

Jeremy Nelson always has a great show at PPL events and 2014 will be no different. Look for Nelson on the track June 14, 2014 at Wilmington, OH for his first PPL pull of the year.
Speedco has partnered with multiple divisions for the 2014 season in NASCAR including the Late Model Program, NASCAR Nationwide Series and NASCAR Camping World Truck.
JR Motorsports
NASCAR Nationwide Series
In the NASCAR Nationwide Series, Speedco receives b-post placement on the No. 7, 9 and 88 Chevrolets. The cars will be piloted by Regan Smith (No.7), Chase Elliott (No. 9) and Dale Jr. (No. 88). 

Last weekend at Darlington Raceway, Chase Elliott finished first with Harrvick and Smith finishing 7th and 8th respectively.  Follow JR Motorsports race results at www.JRMRacing.com.
Regan Smith won the first race of the year at Daytona

In 2013, Regan Smith raced the Speedco Chevrolet at Chicagoland Speedway.
Josh Berry
Late Model Program
April 12 at Hickory Motor Speedway, Josh Berry finished second in his second race of the night. Berry races again on April 25 in the K&N Pro Series East for Odle Motorsports and April 26 for JR Motorsports. Follow Berry's racing on Twitter or his website.

Jennifer Cobb
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
Speedco joins Jennifer Cobb for the first time this year as an associate sponsor. Cobb competes in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. Follow Cobb's racing by visiting her website.
Jason Patison
Lucas Oil Modified 

Jason Patison had a great first year under the Speedco sponsorship. With two 9th place finishes under his belt, Jason looks to improve on his next race on April 19 at Blythe, CA. Follow Patison's season at Jasonpatison.com.

Tate Fogleman
Pro Late Model Division

2014 marks Tate's second year of Speedco sponsorship. Tate finished 8th at the Orange County Speedway in Rougemont, NC and races again on April 19 at Hickory Motor Speedway. Head over to Facebook and like his new fan page to show your support!

  • Shell Rotella T
  • Baldwin
  • Bridgestone
  • Firestone
  • Bandag
  • Yokohama
Speedco Inc.
703 W. Park Street
P.O. Box 520
Cayuga, IN 47928
1-866-SPEEDCO (1-866-773-3326)
© 2014 Speedco Inc.
Privacy Policy